About Institute

Administration

Academics

Departments

R & D

T & P

Students

Admission 2020-2021

Admission

Alumni

IQAC

Facilities

More..

WELCOME! COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Non Teaching Staff

Mr. Vijay R. Ganorkar
Computer Programmer
He/She acquired M. Sc, total experience 22 years
Laboratory Handled: Administration
Email ID: vijay_ganorkar@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr. Prashant M. Kale
Data Entry Operator
He/She acquired B.A., total experience 14 years
Laboratory Handled: Administration
Email ID: prashant_kale@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr. Shekher R. Shinde
Lab. Assistant
He/She acquired B.com. (Appearing), total experience 14 years
Laboratory Handled: Internet laboratory
Email ID: shekhar_shinde@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr.Suraj W. Bhagat
Lab. Assistant
He/She acquired MCA, total experience 12 years
Laboratory Handled: Computer Laboratory-II
Email ID: suraj_bhagat@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr. Nitin B. Bhanarkar
Lab. Assistant
He/She acquired B.Com (Appearing), total experience 11 years
Laboratory Handled: Software Application Development
Email ID: nitin_bhandarkar@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr. Praful G. Dehankar
Lab. Assistant
He/She acquired B.A., total experience 11 years
Laboratory Handled: Artificial Intelligence & Software Engg.
Email ID: praful_dehankar@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr. Akash S. Yadav
Lab. Assistant
He/She acquired I.T.I., total experience 7 years
Laboratory Handled: Database Management System , Research & Development
Email ID: akash_yadav@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mrs. Monika A. Jawade
Jr. Clerk
He/She acquired B.A., total experience 11 years
Laboratory Handled: --
Email ID: monika_jawade@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Mr. Dilip B. Rathod
Peon
He/She acquired 10th, total experience 11 years
Laboratory Handled: --
Email ID: dilip_rathod@jdiet.ac.in
Mobile No.:

Highlighting JDIET

Gallery

Copyrights © JDIET. All rights reserved.