Scheme and Scholarship

1) Student Development Schemes

2) Staff Development Schemes

3) Research & Innovations Development Schemes

4) Other Schemes

5) Scholarship Details for Category SC/ST/OBC/VJ-NT/SBC/SEBC

6) राजर्षी छत्रपती शाहू महाराज शिक्षण शुल्क शिष्यवृत्ती योजना (EBC)

7) State Government Minority Scholarship

8) Govt. of India Ministry of Minority Scholarship (Merit-Cum-Means)

News and Announcements

Highlighting JDIET


Copyrights © JDIET. All rights reserved.